NO3432 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3432
Price 395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 160 m2
Plot of land 300 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very well maintained, almost new villa in Belmonte in Alfaz del Pi. This 3 bedroom house has its own swimming pool and outdoor kitchen. It also has various terraces and barbeque space. There is central heating and air conditioning. It is located near the Norwegian school in a very quiet area. In short, an interesting investment and worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es