NO3435 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3435
Price 285.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 354 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic and very well maintained 4 bedroom corner house with beautiful views. This house has central heating and air conditioning and plenty of storage space. There is a under ground building with various possibilities. This house has its own garage and private pool and barbeque. Furthermore, it has various terraces with views both on the sea and the mountains. There is sun all day and it is located in a quiet area. All furniture and appliances are included in the price! In short, a beautiful place under the sun in Spain!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es