NO3436 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3436
Price 3.200.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 550 m2
Plot of land 12000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

An absolute magnificent property! The property is located just outside Alfaz del Pi and is surrounded by the vines of Bodegas Mendoza. Built to a very high sandard, nothing spared, either in or outside. Large living room, dining room and open kitchen. 6 large, bright bedrooms, two of them en suite. Three fireplaces, two inside and one out. A / C in all rooms as well as plenty of closet space. Outside you will find a lovely BBQ area with outdoor kitchen, large beautiful swimming pool and plenty of space for sunbathing. Double garage. Own large bodega. View from the terrace towards Albir and Benidorm.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es