NO3437 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3437
Rent Price Monthly 1.150€
Rent Price Weekly From 375€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 96 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent in the centre of Albir.

The apartment consists of two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and terrace. The master bedroom has a double bed with direct access to the private bathroom and out to the terrace. The guest room has two bunk beds. Cosy living-room. Internet is installed. Nice communal area with a large outdoor pool and a heated pool for use in winter. There is also a playground and paddle court. There is a garage space with the apartment. Walking distance to the beach and all amenities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es