NO3438 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3438
Price 499.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 245 m2
Plot of land 6000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1970

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

The villa "Las Jacarandas" is a classic house, which was built in the 70s and has been modernized in recent years, including 3 new bathrooms, air conditioning in all rooms, lighting in the swimming pool, BBQ patio with seating for approx 10 people. The property can sleep up to 10 people very comfortably. Television with Scandinavian and English channels, also Internet. 
The plot is 6000 m2, has an automatic gate system. The perfect secure family home. To Alfaz del Pi is approx 3 mins drive, to the lovely beach of Albir... 10 mins.
Close to the lovely pituresque town of Altea, La Nucia and Alfaz. Golf courses, amusement parks "Terra Mitica", shopping center and of course the famous town of Benidorm only 7 km away. Viewing recommended.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es