NO3439 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3439
Price 550.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 380 m2
Plot of land 773 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Very well maintained 5 bedroom villa in Bello Horizonte with fantastic views of the sea and mountains. This villa has a garage and parking for 3 cars and a private pool. Furthermore, there are various terraces, a gas fireplace, air conditioning, alarm system and a fairly large garden. The building has an under ground building with various possibilities. The furniture is partly included in the price. A common tennis court and children's playground are nearby. In short, an ideal place under the sun in Spain.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es