NO3440 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3440
Price 499.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 420 m2
Plot of land 825 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fantastic almost new 5-bedroom villa with the best quality, located in Arabi Plaza in Alfaz del Pi. This villa is very well insulated and has a guest apartment and a very large garage of 163 m2. Furthermore, there is floor heating, a lift, many terraces, central heating, air conditioning, own large swimming pool and parking for various cars. There is sun all day long. Finally, the house has many more extra things that makes it wurth a visit and truly a unique place under the sun in Spain.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es