NO3441 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3441
Price 350.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 900 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Quality 2 bedroom villa with fantastic views in a very quiet area in Alfaz del Pi. This villa has a very nice terrace overlooking the sea. Furthermore, it has a very large kitchen and a large garage with its own swimming pool. There is a large well-kept garden where several cars can be parked. In short, an interesting place under the sun in Spain

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es