NO3442 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3442
Price 410.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 280 m2
Plot of land 402 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Nice and well maintained 4 bedroom villa with sea and mountain views. This villa has a 2-bedroom guest apartment. It also has a beautiful terrace with beautiful views. Of course there is a private swimming pool and a very large garage. It has central heating, air conditioning, double glazing, multi-car parking, many storage rooms and a private lift. In short, an ideal property and a great investment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es