NO3443 - Semidetached - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3443
Rent Price Weekly From 900€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 150 m2
Plot of land 180 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Modern semidetached house for rent in Albir.

The house has two floors plus a large roof terrace.

On the main floor has a well-equipped modern kitchen with fridge that has ice-cube maker and water purification, drinking water, cozy living room with dining room, a bedroom with double bed, a bathroom and nice terrace with seating areas.

On the lower floor there is a large bedroom with double bed and private bathroom. Two bedrooms with family bed which is a bunk bed of 1.20 under bed and 0.90 wide upper bed. A bathroom with shower. Outside large terrace with seating area and barbecue which has direct access to the communal pool.

The rooftop terrace has stunning views, seating areas and sun loungers.

Internet and TV with Norwegian channels are installed.

Private parking is provided.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es