NO3444 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3444
Price 280.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 98 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Ground floor apartment with large sunny terrace with direct access to the common area and two swimming pools. The apartment is very centrally located in Albir with immediate proximity to market facilities like shops, restaurants, hardware, kiosks, supermarkets, parks and of course the lovely Albir beach. All this within 5 min walking distance, even driving range for golf. The apartment is south facing and has sun all day. Unfer ground parking next to the free area. And 5 meters to the elevator that brings you right outside the door of the apartment and you are the only one that has the main entrance on this floor. Recommended viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es