NO3445 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3445
Price 390.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 1686 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating
Year Built  1980

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Guest App.

Comments

Beautifully located property near Alfaz del Pi for sale. As the pictures show, upgrading is required on the property. Contact us for further information or viewing.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es