NO3446 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3446
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 96 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Orientation - West

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Top floor apartment for rent in the center of Albir.

The apartment is over two floors. On the first floor there is a living room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and terrace. On the second floor there is a bedroom, a bathroom and a large terrace.

Nice common area with pool, indoor heated pool, playground and paddle court.

Walking distance to beach and all amenities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es