NO3447 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3447
Price 375.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

4 bedroom villa with beautiful view of the sea in Arabian style in Alfaz del Pi urbanization Cautivador. This villa has a guest apartment and private garage and private pool. There is a large garden with many terraces where you can always find the sun or the shade. There is also a separate barbeque area and parking place for several cars. Central heating and air conditioning are also provided. In short, an interesting investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es