NO3449 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3449
Price 175.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Albir with beautiful view of the sea. This well-kept apartment has plenty of sunshine, air conditioning, a communal parking and swimming pool. The furniture etc. are included in the price. The apartment is within walking distance of all amenities such as the sea, bars, restaurants and supermarket. In short, an ideal apartment and a very good possibility to rent out. All this for a great price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es