NO3450 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3450
Price 650.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 370 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fabulous Villa in Albir that consists of a floor with a spacious living room with fireplace and solarium where we find several areas of living and entertainment. From here we access the outdoor space with a salt water pool and barbecue area. Through the large entrance hall we enter the large kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, are on this floor.
On the ground floor, with its own entrance, we find a guest apartment with living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Next to this apartment is also a large garage, a gym and a small cellar. The house has central heating and airconditioning and is surrounded by a beautiful garden with green area and in front of it we find a large parking for several cars. Its location is fantastic, since in 10 minutes on foot you reach the center of Albir and its southwest orientation guarantees the sun all day. You have to see it!.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es