NO3451 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3451
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 257 m2
Plot of land 860 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY!!!! Look at this beautiful 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa, located in a peaceful area, in the middle of Albir (no hills to walk up and down). 1 minute to Mendoza supermarket, shops, restaurants, bars etc. It is possible to park many cars or even a caravan if you wish on the plot. There is a lovely swimming pool, a large BBQ area. Basically, plenty of outdoor space. Indoors there are 2 lounges, groundfloor WC, and a large bright kitchen. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms are en-suite, one bedroom has a terrace. The lower ground floor consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, A large lounge with kitchen. This floor can easily be converted into a seperate apartment with own entrance. A lot of house for a very good price. Don't let this one get away. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es