NO3453 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3453
Price 2.950.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 650 m2
Plot of land 2250 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

UNIQUE LUXURY VILLA with unbelievable panoramic sea views to Altea, Benidorm, Villajoyosa and to Alicante. This is a private architect designed villa with everything you could ever wish for in such a beautiful home.  The property has 2 living floors, the lower ground floor has a large training room with windows into the salt water swimming pool. There is a games room with indoor electronic golf. In addition... There is a seperate 2 bedroom apartment with own entrance. A large double garage, plenty of storage space. There is an elevator spanning 4 floors. In total there are 9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 3 WC. 4 kitchens, a 9 hole putting golf course, outdoor chess. Jacuzzi, State of the art "future house" system which one can control with your smart phone. La Marina shopping centre, lovely sandy beaches, golf course, adventure park, zoo, water park all within a few minutes drive. UNBELIEVABLY BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY WAY!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es