NO3454 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3454
Price 199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 300 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

A short distance from Benidorm lies a fantastic villa in one of the most beautiful parks of the Costa Blanca called Paradise. This villa is located on a car-free inner street that is only accessible to the residents.
Paradise is very popular  because of the central and beautiful location and the many possibilities for young and old such as sea, beach and various amusement parks.
There are various possibilities for mountaineering, cycling and walking, but let yourself be surprised by the authentic interior with the many villages and vistas.
It is a luxury finished villa with a spacious living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom en suite), a beautiful patio and an indoor garage with space for 2 cars or a car + boat. The villa has a private garden, sun terrace on both the ground floor and the first floor. Due to circumstances, the villa has to be sold very quickly, therefore the price has been made very attractive. in short, a unique opportunity!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es