NO3455 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3455
Price 665.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 250 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This spacious 3 bedroom penthouse apartment is beautifully situated right in the heart of Albir. The apartment is of a very high standard situated in a very well maintained complex. There is a communal garden, heated indoor swimming pool and a lovely outdoor pool. The apartment is south facing and has a wonderful large terrace. It has his own jacuzzi and sauna and big private garage for two cars. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es