NO3457 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3457
Price 375.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 256 m2
Plot of land 518 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A lovely villa situated on a private road. built on 2 floors. Can be used as 2 seperate, 2 bedroom apartments as each floor has it's own entrance. Wake up to the beautiful sunrise each morning with breakfast on the terrace! This property has a service elevator. The main floor has a spacious lounge/diner with fantastic views to the sea and mountains. 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one en-suite) and kitchen. A large garden with BBQ dining area. Plenty of space to build an infinity swimming pool. The property has a quaint roof terrace. The lower floor has a bright lounge with open plan kitchen, 2 bedrooms and bathroom. There is a double garage with a utility and storage room. Remote controlled gate. Alarm system installed. The property is located facing L'Olla which is a small island. Walking distance to the tram station which you can take to Calpe and Denia or the opposite direction to Altea, Albir, Alfaz, Benidorm, La Marina shopping center, Villajoyosa and on to Alicante. L'Olla beach and Altea Vella village, is within walking distance to some lovely restaurants. There is also a golf course nearby. Worth viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es