NO3458 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3458
Rent Price Monthly 660€
Rent Price Weekly From 195€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 40 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent near the beach in Albir.

The apartment has one bedroom, one bathroom, living room, a well equipped kitchen, a laundry room and a south-facing terrace.  The apartment has fibre optic internet. It was totally renovated in August 2017. There are new furniture and appliances. The communal area has a large sunny terrace and a swimming pool. The apartment is super centrally located within walking distance to all amenities. In the same street there are restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy just around the corner, 2 min walking distance to Albir beach, 3 min walking distance to the golf course (pitch and put) and just outside there is the bus stop where the bus goes to Altea, Benidorm and Alfaz del Pi.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es