A beautiful highly maintained villa all on one floor
A beautiful highly maintained villa all on one floor
A beautiful highly maintained villa all on one floor
A beautiful highly maintained villa all on one floor
Totally renovated villa and garden
Totally renovated villa and garden
Large lounge
Large lounge
Large lounge
Large lounge
Dining area with access from the lounge and kitchen
Dining area with access from the lounge and kitchen
New kitchen 2012 with stone worktops
New kitchen 2012 with stone worktops
Large hallway
Large hallway
Large hallway
Large hallway
Spacious guest bathroom
Spacious guest bathroom
Main bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Main bedroom with en-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom with bath and seperate shower
En-suite bathroom with bath and seperate shower
2nd Bedroom which can take 2 double beds
2nd Bedroom which can take 2 double beds
3rd Double bedroom
3rd Double bedroom
Cosy outdoor dining area
Cosy outdoor dining area
Sunbathing, grilling, dining area for many people
Sunbathing, grilling, dining area for many people
Cosy corner with BBQ
Cosy corner with BBQ
Sunbathing, grilling, dining area for many people
Sunbathing, grilling, dining area for many people
Come and sit with me.... coffee on the terrace?
Come and sit with me.... coffee on the terrace?
Cosy roof terrace
Cosy roof terrace
The perfect family home close to Albir and Alfaz
The perfect family home close to Albir and Alfaz
Javascript Slideshow
NO3459 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Verkoop -

Ref. NO3459
Prijs 420.000€
Toestand: Tweedehands
Type woning: Villa

Slaapkamers: 3
Badkamers: 2
Woning meters: 203 m2
Meter perceel: 939 m2

Gemeubeld: Nee
Energy Rating Proceso

Anlagen: Garage - Eigen Parkeerplaats - Zwembad - Airco - Bergruimte

Meer informatie

Vul dit formulier in als u meer informatie wenst over dit object.












ANTI-SPAM. Voer de tekst in het beeld uit om het bericht te verzenden.
Suggesties - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es