NO3459 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3459
Price 420.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 203 m2
Plot of land 939 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1980

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

The perfect family villa all on one plan for sale. Consisting of: Large entrance hall, leading to the galley kitchen, large lounge and dining area, 3 double bedrooms, 2 large bathrooms (one is en-suite). Outside has an 8 X 4 swimming pool, BBQ, fantastic terrace for dining or sunbathing. The house was totally renovated in 2012. All outdoor walls to the house and grounds have been newly painted October this year 2017. New double glazed windows, central heating, air conditioning. There is a tower annex which could be used for the kids chill out room, massage or traning room with a hems for a guest or two to sleep over. In addition, there is a good sized garage and store room. The photo's say everything about this lovely villa. If you are looking for a highly maintained property in Spain then this is for you. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es