NO3460 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - For Rent -

Ref. NO3460
Rent Price Monthly 900€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 120 m2
Plot of land 500 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice house with lovely garden for rent.

The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, office, large nice planted garden with its own swimming pool. AC is installed in the house. The office and the living room have a fireplace. The one guest room has a private bathroom and private entrance. The office can be used for bedrooms if you need 4 bedrooms. Quiet area between Alfaz and Albir.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es