NO3462 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3462
Price 495.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 1350 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Beautiful villa with 3 bedrooms of high construction quality with enormous flexibility of space use. It is built on a large plot of  1350 m2 in one of the best residential areas of Albir. The living space is distributed between two floors and consists of two independent dwellings. On the main floor you will find 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and an ample kitchen connected to a spacious living - dining room with large panoramic windows. On the ground floor there is a full-size studio with kitchen and bathroom. The property features a big terrace with a pool, a well-kept garden with fruit trees and BBQ zone, a parking for more cars on the plot, and a closed garage with a large storage room. The access to the house is through a private traffic-free street. This magnificent property has an advantageous location near the Norwegian school and just 10-minute walk from the center of AlbirContact us for a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es