NO3463 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3463
Price 165.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 80 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

2 bedroom apartment in Albir with air conditioning and nice view of the mountains. There is a large communal pool and a nice communal garden. It is not far from the main street in Albir where the bars and restaurants are.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es