NO3471 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3471
Price 319.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 156 m2
Plot of land 520 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic 4 bedroom corner house in the center of Alfaz del pi. So everything within walking distance. This house has been totally renovated and very well maintained to perfection. It has several terraces, a private pool, study room and garage. Furthermore, there is central heating, air conditioning, BBQ area, fireplace, video alarm and a lighted garden. It is located in a very quiet area and there is a solarium from which the sea can be seen. In short, an ideal home within walking distance of all amenities!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es