NO3472 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3472
Price 995.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 350 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fantastic 6 bedroom villa in superior quality made from the finest materials. This villa has a large garden with private pool and garage and a guest apartment with private entrance. There are some terraces and furthermore it has many luxuries with natural views of the sea!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es