NO3473 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3473
Price 375.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 235 m2
Plot of land 440 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

3 bedroom villa in perfect condition in Bello Horizonte with a private garage. There are several terraces, central heating, air conditioning and a solarium with a beautiful view of the mountains. There is a communal swimming pool and other sports facilities. It is only a few minutes from Altea and Alfaz del pi. So definitely worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es