NO3474 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3474
Price 129.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 50 m2
Plot of land 100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

One bedroom chalet in good condition with heating and storage space. It has a terrace in front of the house and a terrace at the back. There is a communal swimming pool and garden with a barbeque area. There is a nice view of the mountains. An interesting investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es