NO3475 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3475
Price 132.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 50 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful one room apartment with a terrace and air conditioning with nice view on the 3rd floor. This apartment has a communal pool and a large garden. It is located in the center just 50 meters from the sea. Near bars and restaurants. In short, an interesting investment for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es