NO3476 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3476
Price 135.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 75 m2
Plot of land 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

3 bedroom terraced house in Cautivador in Alfaz del pi. It has a balcony and a nice terrace in front of the house with beautiful views. There is air conditioning and storage spaces. There is also a communal swimming pool and parking in front of the door. An interesting property for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es