NO3477 - Semidetached - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3477
Price 125.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 72 m2
Plot of land 127 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

3 bedroom terraced house in La Nucia. This house has a terrace both in front of and behind the house. Furthermore, a solarium with beautiful views of the mountains. It has air conditioning, fireplace and lots of sun. There is a communal swimming pool and a sports field.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es