NO3478 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3478
Price 298.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 320 m2
Plot of land 505 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Under construction two types of modern villas in Finestrat. Type skyline residencial: 16 villas and type costa life residential complex: 23 villas. These differ in price and size. Various options possible such as with or without basement and solarium. Prices range from € 298,000 to € 389,000. A minimum of 3 bedrooms. Private pool and parking with beautiful views of Benidorm and the sea. The show houses are ready. Come and have a look and ask for the possibilities!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es