NO3479 - Apartment - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3479
Price 199.000€169.900€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful apartment in Alfaz del Pi center for sale. The apartment has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Central heating throughout the apartment with radiators, A / C and gas fireplace in the living room. Great kitchen and nice tiles in the bathroom. Two parking spaces in the garage. Here is a short distance to shops, public transport cafes and everything else Alfaz del Pi has to offer.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es