NO3480 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3480
Price 210.000€198.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2
Plot of land 175 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This cozy townhouse with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, is just a minute's walk from Alfaz del Pi. Here you will find everything you need from shops, bars, restaurants, municipal center and sports facilities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es