NO3481 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3481
Price 349.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 380 m2
Plot of land 2200 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Spacious 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms villa, situated less than 5 mins walk to the Norwegian school in a peaceful area of Belmonte. Supermarket, shops restaurant and bars in Alfaz are only a few minutes drive. Top floor has a Large lounge, seperate kitchen, bedrooms, bathroom. It has an open terrace leading in to a covered terrace. Ground level has a lounge with open plan kitchen, more bedrooms and bathrooms. Could very easily be made into a seperate apartment. Included: Alarm, central heating and airconditioning. The property is on a large plot of 2200 m2. Safe for children, perfect if you have dogs. The plot is secure and fenced in all round. An exciting property that you need to put on your own stamp, hence the price. A really must view, to appreciate.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es