NO3482 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3482
Price 269.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 175 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic atico in Albir with beautiful views. This atico is oriented to the south and has a large terrace. It has central heating and a private garage. There is also a beautiful garden and communal swimming pool with sports facilities. It is delivered furnished. This apartment is 5 minutes from the sea and close to the shops and restaurants. All this for a fantastic price! You must see this.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es