NO3484 - Apartment - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO3484
Rent Price Weekly From 600€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms From5
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 96 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es