NO3492 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3492
Price 370.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 205 m2
Plot of land 1250 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

5 bedroom Villa in Albir with a guest apartment (2 extra bedrooms) with private entrance. There is an outdoor kitchen with large barbeque space. Furthermore, it has its own swimming pool with jacuzzi. This villa needs to be refurbished, but it has many possibilities. There is a lot of parking space.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es