NO3493 - Villa - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO3493
Rent Price Weekly From 1.400€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 320 m2
Plot of land 699 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Great villa for rent in Bello Horizonte.

The house is over two floors. On the first floor there are 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a TV room. On the second floor there are 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen and large terrace with bbq. There is a staircase between the floors with a door that can be locked. Both floors have their own entrance. Nice garden with saltwater pool, sun beds, sitting area, fruit trees and private outdoor parking with space for 3 cars. The property is fenced and has automatic gateway in the driveway. The kitchen is well equipped with tableware for 12 people. There is water filter installed so it’s safe to drink. TV with  international channels is installed as well as fiber optic internet. Perfect holiday home for guests at all ages. Close to the house there is playground and boccia court.The property is in a nice residential area between La Nucia, Altea and Alfaz del Pi. It takes about 5 minutes by car to beautiful Altea and 8 min. to Alfaz del Pi.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es