NO3494 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO3494
Price 707.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 125 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

DELFIN TOWER 2 and 3 bedroom apartments 1st line with uniterupted views of the Poniente Beach in Benidorm. There are 44 individual apartments over 22 floors, 70 underground parking spaces with recharging facilities for a BMW electric vehicle and bicycle which is included with each apartment. Energy efficient apartments built to the highest standard. The complex will have beautiful communal gardens, outdoor infinity swimming pool plus an indoor heated pool on the 19th floor. A gymnasium, paddle tennis, social club, extra storage plus underfloor parking. Well insulated floors and walls with a mixture of porcelen tiles and wooden floors. High energy efficient sliding doors to the large terrace. Electric remote control roller blinds.

Price range from € 707.000 - € 1.195.000 Sizes begin from 125 m2 - over 200 m2. For more info, contact us by phone or send an email to: info@notar.es

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es