NO3495 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3495
Price 949.400€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 350 m2
Plot of land 3000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Unique luxury villa located just off the Don Cayo golf course in Altea la Vella for sale. Four spacious bedrooms, three of them with direct access to their own terraces. Large kitchen, spacious dining room, TV room, hall etc. The accommodation has a wonderful, unscreened location. Lovely garden with lawn, pool, barbecue area and seating areas. Magnificent views of the entire area, from Altea to Benidorm's skyline. Here is something for everyone, whether you want to bask in the sun by the pool or enjoy the shade under the pergola. The entrance gate of the home is controlled by electric gates, and there is an alarm system. Pure quality at it's very best.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es