NO3498 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3498
Price 169.600€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 55 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful and well maintained 1 bedroom apartment in Albir with private underground parking. It has beautiful views including sea views. It is very centrally located just a few meters from a park, bars and restaurants and of course the sea. It has a terrace with sun all day and a communal pool! In short, an interesting investment.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es