NO3499 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3499
Price 230.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 83 m2
Plot of land 106 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Fantastic ground floor apartment located in one of the most complete residentials in Albir. The property is distributed in living room, kitchen with utility room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large garden terrace of 25 sqm and private garage. The house is totaly furnished and ready to move into. In the complex you can enjoy a large outdoor pool and Indoor heated pool area with jacuzzi and a sauna, a paddle tennis court, playground and gardens. It is very close to all amenities and just 250 meters from the beach!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es