NO3500 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3500
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 220 m2
Plot of land 1020 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

We are very excited to present to you this fantastic spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bathrooms villa with terrific views of the sea, Albir, Alfaz del Pi and the mountain range of Sierra Helada. You will get Sunshine all day. The property is very well maintained. The outside was painted only 2 years ago. Through the entrance is a spacious hallway leading into a large lounge with dining area. Fantastic views from all windows. There is seperate, fully equipped large kitchen. There is access to a terrace with stairs leading down to the pool and garden area. From the lounge leads to a hall and access to 3 large double bedrooms and bathroom. One bedrooms has an en-suite bathroom. From the hallway there are stairs leading down to the massive garage. This can hold up to 3 cars. Turn left... you enter a large summer lounge and kitchen with large folding doors which fully open to the pool area. There is also a very large double guest bedroom and small bathroom. Off road parking for 3 cars at road level, more offroad parking for 2 or 3 cars on the lower level. There are 6 new airconditioning units hot & cold recently fitted. This property will not be available for long. The villa comes fully furnished. Just a few minutes to the Norwegian and International schools. All this for a very good price! We highly recommend a viewing as soon as possible.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es