NO3501 - Semidetached - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3501
Rent Price Monthly 950€
Rent Price Weekly From 350€
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 105 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice bungalow for rent in Albir.

The house is over two floors. On the ground floor there is a living room, dining room, kitchen and toilet. There is direct access to the terrace from the living room. The terrace has dining table, barbecue and direct access to the communal pool and garden area.  On the second floor there are three bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master bedroom has a private bathroom and access to a balcony. It is installed AC with heat pump. Modern furnished and well equipped. From the ground floor there is access down to a private garage. Centrally located within walking distance to all amenities. Renovated 2018.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es