NO3507 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3507
Price 1.290.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 562 m2
Plot of land 947 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments
Luxury mini hotel for sale that is functioning at the moment with a website and clients. Their are 6 seperate apartments. Each apartment has its kitchen, bathroom, living room and terrace / balcony. There are 3 apartments on the ground floor with terraces and one spacious apartment on the main floor (the largest and with huge terrace to the pool). Further there are 2 apartments with bathroom. All of them are very aesthetic and high quality. Further there is a large garage reserved for their most exclusive clients. Also there is a large pool with jacuzzi and palm trees in the Caribbean style and barbecue area next to the pool bar. So a perfect location for your clients to spend their unforgetable vacation!
Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es