NO3509 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3509
Price 660.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 175 m2
Plot of land 415 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Facilities • Balcony / Terrace • Drive • Garage / parking place • Golf Course • View • security service • Hiking Location. Aquamarine Golf is a residential project consisting of eight luxury villas, all within the urbanization Sierra Cortina, which includes 24 hour security service, a social club with gym, spa, tennis courts and paddle tennis, restaurant and cafeteria. There are also two golf courses within walking distance of the villas. One of them an 18-hole Pitch and Putt that is ideal for beginners and experienced golfers. This beautiful location on the Costa Blanca in Alicante is surrounded by a unique sea, pine and mountain environment, and is blessed with more than 3000 hours of sunshine a year, with an average annual temperature of around 19 ° C. The villas are located 40 minutes from Alicante-Elche airport and 7 minutes from Benidorm, one of the most important tourist destinations in Spain and the Mediterranean, thanks to the beautiful beaches and nightlife. The villas come with a fully equipped kitchen and top quality appliances. The distinction between kitchen and living room is a breakfast bar / kitchen island with BOSCH induction stop and exhaust fan mounted in the ceiling above. Three of the four bedrooms in the residence are on the second floor, with access to the terrace via large patio doors and with fabulous views of the bay of Benidorm and the Mediterranean. All bedrooms have custom fitted wardrobes with décor, and the doors in the home are of American walnut and go to full height from floor to ceiling. The design in the bathrooms is characterized by elegance and high quality with decor from VILLEROY & BOCH and HANSGROHE. Outside the residence there is a spacious garden with swimming pool and terrace, which gives you a wonderful opportunity to enjoy the Mediterranean lifestyle to the fullest.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es